Lyris Connections Blog

Free Lyris Webinar: Fast-Acting, Long-Lasting Marketing

Nov 19, 2013 by

Digital marketers have many choices for customer outreach in their virtual dashboards, including email marketing, social media, and mobile technologies. But what combination creates a lasting image in recipients’ minds? What has a real impact? Find out in our upcoming Webinar:

Webinar icon


Fast-Acting, Long-Lasting Marketing
Thursday, November 21
10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm BST

 

Lyris Sr. Vice President of Product and Strategy Brennan Carlson will share insights on the challenges of choosing the right strategy, and what key trends are affecting the ways we engage with audiences.

Key topics include:

  • Big data – getting bigger….and smaller
  • Rethinking content in an ever-expanding multi-channel world
  • Location, location, location – king of context?
  • Integration and deliverability milestones of digital marketing success

Register for the Webinar now!

Deb Papp

About the Author: Deb Papp

Deb Papp is Marketing Communications Manager at Lyris. She develops content for lead generation programs and resources, company messaging, event and promotional collateral, and the Lyris website.

Leave A Comment